Reviews

reviews

Kelly C.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
A & G Upholstery did an amazing job on my mid century cushions!

The price was fair and the turn over time was amazingly fast! I would definitely come back again!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 09-28-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Terri H.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
We had 11 chairs and a couch that were reupholstered in less than 2 weeks and they are stunning!

They replaced the seat bases for us in addition to adding piping to all the pieces. They picked up all the furniture for us and delivered it back no charge. We are very impressed by their professionalism. Frank is such a great guy and his work is beautiful! Highly recommend A & G Upholstery!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 09-12-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Jenny P.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
I must tell you that I am totally impressed with your company…

Not only was the workmanship excellent. You guys did a perfect job. There were a couple problems with the way my couch was put together, which caused some delays. However, Alma was on top of the situation, handling it with ease and professionalism. She made the process easy and comfortable. She is a gem… and I wish I had her working for my company!! I will spread the word about A & G Upholstery… and will always be glad to use you again. Much thanks.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 09-10-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Ricky W.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
I had a great experience with A & G Upholstery.

They were very responsive to my calls and emails throughout the process, they estimated the fabric needs perfectly and I was very happy with the quality of the end result. Also, I felt the price was very competitive to the other places I have used in the past. I highly recommend them! I’m so happy with my finished love seat, great work!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 08-23-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Carlos F.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
I had my motorcycle seat re-upholstered by A & G Upholstery…

I was very impressed with the pricing, expertise, and quick turnaround I received. The craftsmanship and the pricing were spot on. I’ll definitely be using them for all of my upholstery needs from now on. I highly recommend these guys.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 08-04-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Donna J.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
Frank is a great guy and does beautiful work at affordable prices.

We took in my husband’s office chair and he did great work. We are very pleased an happy we found A & G!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 07-24-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Dina K.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
This place was by far the most affordable and advised on how much fabric to purchase perfectly…

They took the project very seriously. It seems a little unusual on the phone but they are actually as professional as they come. They were also careful about keeping the original chair cover and all additional fabric so I could use it for making matching pillows.

The person you talk to might not be the one who delivers the work so any specific seam finish or detail should be carefully described.

They don’t take credit cards but did take a personal check. I’ll definitely be back for my next restoration project!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 06-28-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Nadine G.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
A & G Upholstery upholstered 2 club chairs for me and they look fantastic.

I was a bit weary because there quote was just so much lower than every other places I called to get quotes, but they were recommended to me, so I just went with it and hoped for the best. I’m glad I did. My chairs were ready in a week and they look exactly as I imagined they should look. I don’t think I was an easy client as I needed new foam for the seats and I wanted them sewn differently than what had been on the chairs, and then I also had 2 different fabrics for different parts of the chairs. No problem for A & G, they really do look perfect.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 06-26-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Paul H.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
I had 5 dining chairs upholstered by Frank over at A & G Upholstery…

I am very please with his work. I selected A & G Upholstery because his prices were the best. I love my new dining chairs. The chairs were complete before the promised time frame. Awesome job!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 03-14-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Jean C.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
Highly recommend A & G Upholstery!

A & G Upholstery Shop in Rosemead, CA did an excellent job reupholstering our 4 dining chair seat covers, in a short time frame (2-weeks). Excellent job! Many thanks.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 02-10-2017
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Franklin S.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
A & G Upholstery has always done an excellent job reupholstering our booths in our restaurant

We have used A & G Upholstery for years. Honest, kind, reliable, professional. They can do pretty much anything! I even brought them a deer skin from my husband’s childhood in Kentucky and asked them to reupholster a wooden chair with it. It came out beautifully! We would never go anywhere else.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 12-14-2016
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Ashly T.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
My husband and I can’t say enough amazing things about A & G and there level of service.

They was able to take our old couch and armchair and turn them into something that looked BETTER than the original. Both look brand new, have been refilled so their stuffing is perfect and the fabric looks stunning. They were very friendly, professional, prompt and reasonably priced. The quote for both items was half of what we were quoted by other upholstery companies and they did it in half the time! I will recommend A & G Upholstery to EVERYONE!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 10-05-2016
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Cindy C.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
A & G reupholstered my grandmother’s old armchair so beautifully.

They made the chair look brand new and expensive. They also created new cushions for a pair of old wire chairs and custom made seat cushions for a huge bay window. There work is exquisite, They is extremely personable and he picks-up and delivers. Highly recommend.”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 05-24-2016
5 / 5 stars

reviews

Bill M.’s Review of A & G Upholstery
I never write these but I have to because Frank is insanely good.

Reasonable prices, perfect work and the craziest thing or all- he did 2 chairs, an ottoman, three pillows and two stools for me in like 10 days. 10 days!!! It looked like he went out and bought me new furniture!”

Residential and Commercial Custom Upholstery Design
Date published: 03-14-2016
5 / 5 stars